Title: dj junk 78 min b boy mix


Welcome to B-Boy Tracks

Download exclusive b-boy tracks, funk , hip hop , breaks , dj tools.

Hear clips - download full length versions.

Buy download credits through paypal (paypal account not necessary, paypal accepts cards).

Some tracks are free to download. Click here for FREE TRACKS

All files are high quality 320kps, 44.1 khz stereo. More tracks added often.

#bboy mixtapes #bboy battle music #bboy break beats #break dance songs #best breakdancing songs #breakdance songs #B-Boy music #B-Boy breaks #B-Boy tracks

: list all titles >>
: list all authors >>
: list all genres >>

DJ Junk 78 min B Boy Mix -- credits:40--

Author: DJ Junk - 2013-07-00

non stop 78 min mix of b-boy tracks, breakbeat tracks, funk remixes by DJ Junk.

Starts at 124 bpm and over the mix the tempo gets gradually faster for the higher tempo funk remixes etc .

track listing-

1) Chaser
2) It's Just Begun Remix
3) Killers Back
4) Lunar Funk Remix
5) Still Running Remix
6) Fania Allstars
7) Breakdancing On The Head
8) Disco Connection Remix
9) Fire Night Dance Remix
10) Begging Remix
11) Jean Patit Alouet
12) Keep On Jumpin Remix
13) Bottoms Up
14) Live And Let Die
15) I'm Nobody, Who Are You?
16) Time To Make The Floor Burn
17) Satana Souls
18) Cheeba Latino


Page number: 1

Total pages of hits for this search: 1

Total pages of tracks: 22